© Copyright 2020 Wilcan Logistics Group All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

OUR OFFICES

Wilcan Logistics Group around the Globe

TORONTO

CANADA

Unit#5-7, No.2265 Midland Ave.,

Scarborough, Ontario, Canada.

Tel: 1 - 416 - 299 0069 

Fax: 1 - 416 - 299 7393

Email: toronto@wilcan.com 

VANCOUVER

CANADA

Unit#9-13680 Bridgeport Road,

Richmond, Vancouver, B.C., Canada.

Tel:  1- 604 - 278 3996 

Fax: 1 - 604 - 278 3992

Email: vancouver@wilcan.com

HONG KONG

CHINA

Room 3, Unit 1701-1704, 
CRE Building, Cheung Sha Wan Road

Tel.: 852 - 2898 3131

Fax: 852 - 3105 9866

Email: general@wilcan.com

MACAU

CHINA

Avenida Praia Grande 517, 

Edificio Commercial,

Nam Tung 16 Andar A2, Macau

Tel: 853 - 2835 6292  

Fax: 853 - 2835 6290

Email : macau@wilcan.com

SHENZHEN

CHINA

Room 908, Baofeng Building,

2006 South Dongmen Rd.,

Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

Tel: 86 - 755 - 8220 8765

Fax: 86 - 755 - 8220 8905

E-mail: Shenzhen@wilcan.com

GUANGZHOU

CHINA

1106 Yile Commercial Building,

No. 7-9 Jichang Road,  

Guangzhou, China 510405

Tel: 86 - 20 - 2629 7289

Fax: 86 - 20 - 8638 2879

E-mail: guangzhou@wilcan.com

SHANGHAI

CHINA

Room 312, Fulong Building,

273 Siping Road, Shanghai,

China  Postal Code: 200081

Tel: 86-21-6521 2345     

Fax: 86-21-6521 5653 / 6521 5753

E-mail: shanghai@wilcan.com

ZHONGSHAN

CHINA

Sinotrans Bldg., No.06 Chennan Yi Road,

Zhongshan, China

Tel: 86 - 760 - 8529 8621

Fax: 86 - 760 - 8529 8623

E-mail: zhongshan@wilcan.com

NANNING

CHINA

P-23, Building A1, Nanguo Garden,

#35 Baisha Road, Nanning City,

Guangxi, China

Tel: 86 – 771 – 492 2344 

Fax: 86 – 771 – 492 4849

E-mail: nanning@wilcan.com

MANILA

PHILLIPPINES

Unit-318, Calvo Building, Escolta Street,

Binondo, Manila, the Philippines

Tel:  63 - 2 - 386 2355

Fax: 63 - 2 - 857 2331

Email: philippines@wilcan.com

SYDNEY

AUSTRALIA

12/9, Seven Hills Road,

Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Tel: 02 - 7801 6941 

BRISTOL

UNITED KINGDOM

122 Arnold Road, Mangotsfield, Bristol, United Kingdom, BS16 9LB

Tel: 44-7936-873145 / 07851381185

Email: 
vincent.uk@wilcan.com

ryan.uk@wilcan.com